Thursday September 22, 2011 Diet+Exercise Log

Okay I know I did not post for quite some time, but don’t judge me.Lets move forward to the future.I worked out yesterday, but it was mainly all cardio. So I will start with what I did.

===Work Out from yesterday===
Okay so I ran 1 mile in about 8.45 minutes.
Later I biked for about 25 minutes
Well that was all of my workout. I know pretty weak, but I wasn’t feeling the best.

Today is Thursday my typical rest day.
===Here is what I ate today===

Meal 1(About 7:50AM):
1 sausage patty
1 egg+biscuit combo
1 glass of milk
About 1.5 scrambled eggs
Some peaches and I believe orange slices.

Meal 2(About 1:30PM):
1 nice little serving of Tatter Tots
1 Italian Beef Sandwich
1 glass of diet sierra mist mixed with gatorade
1 nice serving of corn
1 nice serving of this pumpkin thing made in the cafe
3/4 glass of rapsberry iced tea

Today seemed like a pretty bad day so far after I noticed what I wrote and what I have done.

I plain to finish the day strong with some more healthier things and be ready for the Gym tomorrow.

Leave a comment